Board of directors

Byggma ASA is managed at the corporate level by an elected board of seven members and a corporate governance.
Terje Gunnulfsen
Terje Gunnulfsen has served as Chairman since 2009, but has been a board member since June 1. 2001. Gunnulfsen holds a MBA and has extensive trade related backgroundand diverse management experience in finance, sales, logistic and economic, including as marketing manager for the finance company Nevi Finans, and as Sales Director and later Director of Distribution in Christianssands Bryggeri. The periode 1998 – 2009 Gunnulfsen was employed in the nordic IT-service corporate InfoCare, the first years as CFO, and from 2005 as CEO. He is currently a partner in NEO Group.
Kristin Wallevik
Board member

Kristin Wallevik was elected to the board in 2015. She holds a  PhD in economy from Copenhagen Business School and a MBA fron United States of America. Wallevik works as the Dean of University of Agder and was before this accession CEO of Agder Research. 

Grethe Hindersland
Board member
Grethe Hindersland was elected to the Board in 2012. 

Knut Henning Larsen 
Board member
Edvart Tredal Høyåsen
Board member/employee representative

Edvart Tredal Høyåsen was elected onto the Board in 2012. 

Bjørnar Jakobsen 
Board member/employee representative


Morten Anseth 
Board member/employee representative


We use cookies on our website. If you do not wish to accept cookies, you can block them in your browser.

I understand, do not show this message again.
Read about cookies